Shows and Exhibitions

nudura logo hq

 

Visit us at the following exhibitions/shows in 2020:

 Date

Exhibition / Show

Location

Permanent Exhibition

National Self-Build & Renovation Centre

NSBRC Swindon

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th April

Southwest Home & Garden Show

Westpoint, Exeter

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd May

Cornwall Home & Lifestyle Show

Royal Cornwall Event Centre, Wadebridge

Thursday 21st – Saturday 23rd May

Devon County Show

Westpoint, Exeter

Thursday 4th – Saturday 6th June

Royal Cornwall Show

Wadebridge

Monday 13th July

Stithians Show

Stithians, Truro, Cornwall

Saturday 25th July

Mid Devon Show

Tiverton, Devon

Sunday 26th July

Totnes Show

Berry Pomeroy, Totnes

Totnes & District Show Society

Wednesday 29th July

Yealmpton Show

Kitely Lawns, Yealmpton

Wednesday 5th August

North Devon Show

Umberleigh, Devon

Bulls Head

Thursday 6th August

Honiton Show

Honiton, Devon

Thursday 13th August

Okehampton Show

Okehampton, Devon

Thursday 20th August

Chagford Show

Chagford

Image result for chagford show

Friday 21st August

Dunster Show

Dunster

Thursday 27th August

Melplash Show

Melplash, Dorset

Saturday 5th September

Kingsbridge Show

Kingsbridge, Devon

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September

Self-Build & Design Show

Westpoint, Exeter

Tuesday 8th September

Widecombe Fair

Widecombe, Devon

Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th October

Cornwall Home Improvement & Self-Build Show

Royal Cornwall Event Centre, Wadebridge

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd November

The South West Homebuilding & Renovating Show

Bath & West Showground

Permanent Exhibition

National Self Build & Design Centre

Swindon